You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAI SPICED BANANA BREAD TOPPED with WHITE CHOCOLATE - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

Wanted to tell you that you are killing me. Ha Absolutely delicious looking.
Too much. You need to sell that far and wide. So your drooling followers can indulge.
Thank you, I think. lol Love it
Francis

Sort:  

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment @francisk.

That is something you could ship to me for sure LOL.

That's funny. You're going to keep after me until I send you something - LOL

Hahahahah!!! I might, banana bread is small and portable and easily mailable hahahaha!

Wow, you are persistent, that's a great quality

A man's gotta eat and I love stuff my friends make and you do this to us daily with your yummy posts, it is your fault LOL!!!

I thought of you today re Nashville etc when this came to my email lol

--

I love being thought of, thanks so much @barrydutton

You are most welcome sister. Nashville is partying hard for the Stanley Cup playoffs, I am glad the city/area is in the spotlight and Canadians are learning more about the area and city and their fans, way of life etc. It is all over CAN sports media and I will think of you now when I think of my crazy Nashville trip for nearly 2 weeks hahaha

Well, I am only 21, but Nashville seems like a life ago. I haven't been there in over 6 years. I am glad for the Preds and all those having fun with the events.

I was dinner with someone last nite, and told them all about your posts and yummy goodness and photos -- and my time in Nashville and that you were there also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65