You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Eating A Bison Burger! Was It Any Good?

in #food7 years ago

Wow on all the eating. I am envious.Ha
I love to find new places like that. And most of the time.
The people that opened the new place know what they are doing.
It seems that it was that way for you too.
Thank you for showing this to us.
Oh, the cannabis battle is beginning. I think I have learned enough from @rebeccaryan to side with the cannabis states and supporters.
It is time for the Federal government to let the states decide some things for themselves. My opinion anyway.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

I agree, the government should step aside and let the states decide or better yet, let the people decide on what they want to do with cannabis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44