You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor Said I Wasn't Getting Enough 'Yellow' In My Diet

in #food6 years ago

This is a great post. Everything we need and how to see it is in here.
Although I have never eaten dandelion, not sure that I can asI always get the image of a dog peeing on it lol, I do plan to force myself to at some point. A friend has once told me it was good for the animals as well, like for dogs to help with their urine infections and whatnot. Everything we need can be found in our backyard or not far from it. I am discovering more and more. Thank you for sharing , it was a joy to read ^_^

Sort:  

I avoid the areas where dogs roam for that reason!

Here there are dogs everywhere, no dandelion is safe XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33