Zucchini and Parmesan Omelette

in #food7 years ago

Hey Steemian,

Lately, it's very hard for me to be consistent and post more often on steemit. Sorry, guys, but the bakery and moving out were the priorities. Now, I moved out in a new flat, Parisian style and trust me, I do love it! :)
And the first thing I cooked was a Zucchini and Parmesan Omelette, not so Parisian inspired

IMG_20170914_135254~2.jpg

Ingredients
1 large zucchini grated
3 eggs
50g parmesan
1 onion

  1. In a frying pan, cook the onion with some olive oil.
  2. Add the zucchini and cook it for 10 minutes.
  3. Beat the eggs, add the parmesan.
  4. Pour the mixture and fry it 2 minutes on each side.

That's it! Promise I'll get back with some stories and photos from my bakery and my new apartment.

Au revoir,
FoxxyCat

Sort:  

Hmm..looks very promising your receipt @foxxycat :)
I found your post on my daily food top list and believe your post is undervalued, so I upvoted and resteemed your post !
All the best @minnowhelp

thank you @minnowhelp :)

thank you @foxxycat :)

Congratulations @foxxycat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78