The easiest tomato soup recipe ever

in #food7 years ago

Hey Steemian,

These days, I'm very busy with my future bakery shop and I don't have so much time to cook. But I don't want to neglect my health and eat all the junk food in the world (junk food is so gooood, heaven!). As a solution to this problem, I'm searching for easy recipe, that don't require too much effort or time. This recipe is a combination of tomatoes, zucchini, spring onion and water. It's yummy and very healthy, I mean very healthy. No sugar added, no oil, no nothing, just the taste of tomatoes.18697771_10156222158943275_743453935_o.jpg

Ingredients
2 l water
2 of 250 g tomatoes cans
1 zucchini
spring onion

Boil the veggies until they are smooth (20-25 minutes). Add salt, pepper and maybe some chilli flakes. Blend it.
Adjust the soup for seasoning then grab a bowl and add some fresh basil. It goes perfectly with tomatoes. Yummmmmmmmmmm!
18676359_10156222158933275_1794673411_o.jpg
If you want, you can add some mozzarella!

Enjoy
P.S. Thanks @sjennon for your work. Finally I have a footer! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @foxxycat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

That seems pretty easy! Haha, didn't know it could be THAT easy. I will definitely try it out!

You're very welcome, I am glad you like the footer! If you want it to be clickable, check step 4 in the post!

easy peasy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72