SNICKERS Oatmeal

in #food7 years ago (edited)

We all love Snickers chocolate, right? For me, it brings back some memories from my childhood, when the MARS chocolate Gang was the only one that offered good quality chocolate.
You know the gang: Mars, Twix, Milky Way, Bounty, Snickers, KitKat.

19197785_10156304647763275_795273480_o (1).jpg

So, I decided to try a new recipe, but a healthy way of eating Snickers - SNICKERS Oatmeal. Now, no one can blame you that you eat your chocolate for breakfast.

Ingredients:
30 g oats
10 g peanut butter
10 g maple syrup
10 g cocoa
200 ml almond milk/water/coconut milk
1 banana

19212654_10156304647758275_1058948482_o.jpg
Too healthy, isn't it?

  1. Boil the oats with the liquid.
  2. Add peanut butter, maple syrup and cocoa.
  3. Cut the banana and add it to the mixture.

Have a happy tummy,
FoxxyCat

For more easy peasy recipes, you can follow me @foxxycat. I promise, you won't get fat!

Sort:  

Tasty @foxxycat Upvote!😊

Im gonna try that, looks good.

Wow that look yum! Once I start I won't stop haha. Thanks for sharing!

hahaha.. the same here :)

I like only Twix , I dont no why:)

twix is good. maybe i will try a Twix oatmeal :)

Haha nice try.. but it's still not a snickers :)

sometimes, I need to lie my taste buds :P

well I just checked our your profile so it looks like you know what you are doing in terms of
food.. so I might not have been so fair to you:) .. but its still not a snickers.

thanks. nothing can beat snickers :(

Must be hella heavy breakfast!

it's super yummy. I will cook for you in November if we're staying at the airbnb :D

Yeeeees omg. I am so excited!

nice recipe! upvoted and followed! steem on :)

Mmmmmm how good, I congratulate you for this recipe

it is a good recipe, indeed. :) thanks

Oh! I love oatmeal in any way. I love it so much that my man can't look at it anymore :p
But he likes snickers. Wonder if that would work for him ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44