You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grill it in the middle. Dip it on the side. 🐷

in #food6 years ago

This post was good to read and cool to look this cool food photos :)
I hope there lot sun ... here day very rainy and I think it is all day so.


Sort:  

Hahaha yeah, it's sure a cool vibes eating there. I love that cook it yourself bbq place! Do you have it there in your country? :D


Yes in summer lot Estonians make it lot here BBQ :) A lot meat :)))
But in winter it is not so easy to make it out said ... when it is -10 or -20 :))) But some ones make it in winter time also ... just for fun :)
But... but I think in some individual restaurants it is possible to get here BBQ in winter time... but not in my city where I am :))


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78