You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homemade Shrimp Burrito n' Tortilla | VIDEO

in #food6 years ago

I just can say .... I need now one ....they look very good ...and cool food ;)
I hope there day cool here in Estonia dark day and rainy ... morning there was lot mist :)

Sort:  

Wow I never heard about Estonia but it sounds like it’s a beautiful place to me. Oh I love the rain so much. Lapido be my dream to live a day in a cold forest in a classic hut with a hot tea and bonfire. Would love to. I live in a tropical place so it’s way different here. :-) have a good day and I’ll see you again.

WOW ... no heard ...ok..ok... it is small ... here just 1.3 miljon souls .
And Summer is cool here but winter it go here -19 if you like cold you can like winter also :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88