You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Hazelnut Ricotta Scones with Nutella Glaze (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Those look quite tasty, although they may be a little hazardous to my waist line. One of those and I might not be able to fit into these snug jeans, anymore!

It looks like you're still getting great shots with that 50mm. Have you added any new lenses recently? I bet you could pull off some amazing food detail shots with a 100mm macro :-)

Nice work, as always.

Sort:  

Hey @fotosdenada, no, I haven't added any new lenses recently. Though your question will probably make me start thinking about it. We'll see what happens. Thanks so much for the great comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67