Diet ๐Ÿค

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Yesterday I met my friends at the sushi bar.

I really like sushi. Perhaps this is my favorite food after ice cream.๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ

But since there are only 4 months left before the summer, we must bring ourselves a good fitform.

Therefore, I ordered myself only a salad and ginger lemonade. And I sat and watched them eat the mountains of land.

I'm hero.๐Ÿ˜‚

image

image

Sort: ย 


good post

Are you fat ? Lol ! This is vegetarian food for people who are fat, ReallybI can't try eat this huh but Enjoy

I'm not fat. But to lose some weight will be great ๐Ÿ˜†

I dont understand - why didnt you eat sushi?

Because I'm on diet ๐Ÿ˜‚

You become thinner before the summer if you keep eating that dear friend. Enjoy your meal

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜Ž

you are incredible, keeping the body is very difficult, really amazing friends.

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote, thanks to: @forever-gala.

good post friends

Yummy. Personally, I think activity and exercise is the real solution, not so much eating less ;) GOOD LUCK though!!!

Thank you. You are definitely right ๐Ÿ˜‰

it must taste very good

This post has received a 2.29% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @forever-gala. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24