Baked pork with potatoes. Easy recipe. (MY ORIGINAL PHOTO)

in #food8 years ago

I like simple dishes that look appetizing. Here's one recipe that is easy to prepare, but still looks festive.

Grab the recipe.

INGREDIENTS:

1. Pork (I had a ham) - 1 kg
2. Potatoes - 10
3. Onions - 2 pcs
4. Mayonnaise - 100g
5. Cheese - 100 gr
6. Salt and pepper, all spices.

PREPARATION:

1. Pork wash and cut into pieces of about 3x3 cm, sprinkle with salt, pepper and spices.

2. Chop the onion finely semicircles. Put onion pork.

3. Potatoes cut into a mug, not more than 2 mm thick. Put in the onions in several layers. Add salt and pepper.

4. Grate cheese and sprinkle the potatoes. Add mayonnaise slightly above and its spread over the surface.

5. Place in a preheated oven to 180 ° C for 50-60 minutes.

Bon Appetit.

XO XO

With love, @forevergala

Sort:  

Forever-gala your dishes look wonderful, i need to book myself a table at yours loool, looks very tastey : 0)

Thank you so much )))

That is what I am talking about!! Pork rules! This dish looks so delicious. Thanks for sharing, great post

STEEM ON!!

Thank you! It is an honor to get praise from you ))))

Well, thanks for the kind words, but really, I learn a lot for your posts too.

Omg! I want to taste it! Looks splendid!

come to visit me and I'll give you )))

one of my favorite recipe. i cook it too.)))

Damn, This made me hungry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56