You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to cook a delicious reptile(garrobo)

in #food7 years ago

What a traditional dish! Thanks for sharing it. Thanks for the extra information in all the comments, too!

You have been upvoted and resteemed by the Foraging Trail, a SteemTrail project. You can find out more about the Steemit Foraging community and guidelines for being upvoted by the @foraging-trail here and here.

Sort:  

Thanks you so much i apreciate your coments i review your very interesting recipes.

You're welcome. There are a lot of people on Steemit interested in foraging. They value the bounty of nature like you and your parents! This trail is one easy way to see what other foraging that people are doing.

I am very happy for know about that, thank you so much
I really really feel good eared it.
And please i beg you excuseme for my bad english
I am trying to comunicate good ideas.
:)

You communicate very well. People reacted well to your post! You do much better with English than I would do with Spanish!

I appreciate it thanks.

Sorry mr. I want to be part of foragin trail because it is an honor
For me, but i need your help what i need to do for help you in the
Trail.
I read a little about that i need find interesting post and reestim?
Or only comment in interesting post acording to the group.
Could you help me how i be part of you
Thanks a lot.
I hope your instructions.

If you want to see posts on the @foraging-trail, just follow. If you want me to see your posts, just use the #foraging tag. That's all. I hope you enjoy seeing the posts on the @foraging-trail. And I hope to read more of your posts about your foraging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59