Essential Kitchenware 4

in #food6 years ago

What's the number 4 tool that you need to put food on the table? Read on to find out. Previously, I wrote 3 things you need to be a boss in the kitchen, below are the links.
Essential Kitchenware 1
Essential Kitchenware 2
Essential Kitchenware 3

Now that you have a chopping board, you will need a good knife to cut and prep your ingredients. The knife that I use most of the time is the chef's knife.
knife.jpg

If you are just starting off, buy something cheap as your main knife. I spent $200 on my Tojiro because I can. I joke, I joke. It was well within my budget. Don't go spending hundreds on your initial knives. Buy cheap and see if cooking still excites you after thousands of preps and washing dishes.

I do recommend that with any knife that you purchase along the way, keep them sharp. Nothing like a dull knife that can ruin your day, or finger, in my case.

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19