FoodPhoto: Useful sandwich | Foodphotoshoot

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Useful sandwich | Foodphotoshoot

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show pictures of food called "Useful sandwich"


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Sort:  

These photos make me so hungry right now! Best wishes from Germany...

Food is art! Love that. Such stunning photos

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upme upvote in the amount of $60.35 STU, $78.89 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $55.59 STU, $76.93 USD.

For a total calculated value of $116 STU, $156 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $19 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

I love the many recipes that are available for breakfast foods cooked in the useful sandwich @foodphotoblog. I also love the great chef skills you portray in this post, they are really motivating. Keep it up!!

Thank you so much)

Nice, good post!

You got a 24.05% upvote from @upme thanks to @foodphotoblog! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I like your photos.
They are wonderful and very clear.
Have a good day @foodphotoblog

Oh) Good photos and beautiful colors!

Divine @foodphotoblog!! Looks like it would make a goooood breakfast :)

Thank you!

@foodphotoblog my absolute pleasure :) Credit given where credit is due!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73