FoodPhoto: Delicious Foodphotoshoot #112

in #food6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Delicious Foodphotoshoot #112

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Ahead of you waiting for a lot of interesting FoodPhoto...

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Amazingly very very tasty. Can I have couple of those.

Real art. It looks perfect!

You got a 23.08% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @foodphotoblog!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Please upvote my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man, I want that with coffee. Like, right now. :D

Looks absolutely amazing! I am experimenting with dark food photography so I'd appreciate if you check my blog, cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75