Donuts | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago (edited)


FoodPhoto


Donuts

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show a photosession of Donuts.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!













In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Wow interesting ..
Nice, wonderful post..

This post made me really really hungry

mmmm tasty

I absolutely love donuts

I really have a real sweet tooth when it comes to DONUTS.

my mouth is watering , awesome food photography . Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much!

SteemitPanel

Congratulations ! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

HB.pngYou published your @FirstPost
HB.pngYou made your @FirstVote
HB.pngYou got a @FirstVote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on @Steemitpanel.
For more information about SteemitPanel, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow, I donot believe how you do and make it by you.

התמונות שלך נהדרות, אי אפשר לראות אותן בלי להרגיש תשוקה מטורפת לשבור את הדיאטה.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39