There is no sincerer love than the love of food...

in #food6 years ago (edited)

There is no sincerer love than the love of food

If you agree with this, you arrived at the indicated site.
We're 3 friends, joined for the great love of food, we're eager to share with this community each of our culinary adventures.

We're from Valencia, Venezuela and our adventures will be in this city.

Mary,

I am the girl of the group, I am 23 years old and I am a FoodLover for as long as I can remember, since I was very young I have enjoyed eating, although I must admit that I am a very thematic person with food. I do not enjoy certain types of food, but when it's something I like I can eat like you do not have an idea, do not be fooled by the fact that I'm a woman sometimes I even surprise myself haha. I'm passionate about sweets my motto is There's always room for dessert, I do not think a culinary experience is complete without enjoying a delicious dessert. I am also a person who usually feels many cravings, nothing moves me more to leave my house than a sudden desire to eat something specific.

Returning to what I had already commented I am too thematic not to call picky eaters, sometimes I can become spoiled and I prefer not to eat something that I simply don't like it, this is not something that I feel proud of and I hope to change it over time. So that they have some idea the meat the comfortable one in very few presentations, to take me to eat some type of roasted meat, chops or steak is a kind of punishment for me.

I consider myself a chicken team, my first choice will always be the chicken in any of its variables, as long as it is the chicken breast haha see what I mean I am unbearable.

One of my greatest loves is hamburgers, this is one of those exceptions that I enjoy eating meat. A personal goal is to find the best burger in my city, I hope you will accompany me during this trip of flavors.

BEAU,
My name is Luis, most of the people know me by my nickname Beau, I'm 25 years old and one of my greatest hobbies is eat, how this blog is going to be dedicated to the art of food I would like to all of you know my food tastes. I'm the kind of people that always try to eat all, that is because is going to against my own principles leave food, even I like to eat the portion that other people leave in their plates, (which is one of the things that I enjoy when I got out to new sites with them).

My favorite kind of food is junk food, for me a hamburger or a pizza, hot dogs, patacones, pepitos, pizza-burger (this is a beautiful combination of which I hope to talk to you later) and all those things that get fat are sacred.

A curious fact about what it is, no matter what I eat, I don't usually get fat, it's an advantage. I also like all kinds of meats, either on the grill, in sauce, or in any presentation. I don't think there is food that is not willing to try. On the other hand, in the case of desserts, I am not a big fan if it's a small portion I can eat it, but something with sugar will not my first choice. However, I would lie if I did tell that I love every kind of food, for example, I had never liked foods like beans, but I can still eat them occasionally.

In this new adventure, I will visit and try all kinds of places from exotic and elegant sites to street food. I will share with you these experiences for you can know how much it has to offer the gastronomy of Valencia city. Finally, I want to share with you a beautiful motto DON'T LEAVE FOR TOMORROW WHAT YOU CAN EAT TODAY, with this, I say bye, I hope to meet many people who love food and identified with our delicious way of seeing life to discuss tastes, flavors, and food presentations. Keep in touch friends, and Bon appetite!!!

Jesus Alberto,

My name is Jesus Alberto, but usually my friends and family call me Jazz or Yaz and sometimes, but less often Jack. Like my friends, my love for food is unconditional, there is nothing more pure and noble than that feeling that evokes the smell of a burger with cheddar cheese or a freshly baked pizza. I must confess that the group I eat the least, my level of satiety is at least easily achievable, but that does not mean that I do not enjoy eating.

My culinary heart belongs to hamburgers and pizzas, equally, I could not choose between one of the two, I'm like those parents who say they want their children equally and have no preference for any (We all know that's a lie, by the way).

In general, I do not have any food that I do not like or that I resist trying perhaps the food with many vegetables, but it is more something that would not be in my top, but not that I seek to avoid.

()

We have decided to create this space to share with you one of the good things that our city has, besides showing you this part of us that we are really passionate about, I am one of those who believes that life is based on moments, like snapshots of polaroid, and For me, each of our adventures is one of them. We want to be a small window for our audience about places of food, tastes and opinions about what Valencia offers its guests. I say goodbye fto this post, hoping that you will enjoy our notes as much as we will write them and visit new places. What are your favorite foods? We would like to hear from you through the comments.![]

Sort:  

Hola @foodloversve, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4403 5498 9760 3810
4438 9420 2248 5226
7987 7338 5381 7401
7728 1633 8852 5063

Congratulations @foodloversve! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @foodloversve! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84