You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaches, Blackberries, and Bees, Oh My!

in #food7 years ago

You never fail to snap such beautiful photos, @jaymorebeet! <3

I've been eating 2-3 peaches a day because they seem to be in peak season (at the supermarkets at least) right now...my favourite are the donut peaches..

Have you tried those?

Sort:  

Love them! So cute and squat! I do, however, favor the softball-sized juice makers :) Yummmmm...as juice drips everywhere...

hehehe that's where we're different! The juice dripping down makes my chin and hands itch something crazy..donut peaches are easy and comfy to eat for me ;)

Well at least with the both of us, there's always demand for both types of peaches hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38