You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @allaboutpastries: My Next Addition to the Thirty Minute Meals Portfolio....Caramelized Vegetable Patties; Along With More Interesting Posts from the Steemit Site!

in #food7 years ago

The liquid egg yolk bursting onto and mixing with the veggie-potato patties..mmmm..you made me hungry before bedtime :))

Sort:  

It was really good I must say. Check out my next post just finished...going into the science of baking ingredients. Explains how and why ingredients work the way they do. Well starting to anyway. Quite proud of it but, no one will read it! Think I'll go back to writing my series of books! Thanks for your witticisms. :)X

Cool! Will check it out later! Got a lot of catchup to do..quite a lot of things been happening lately, and I'm not in the best of health at the moment..started a coconut oil-lemon juice detox a couple days back..will see if I feel better in a month..

Are you wise if not feeling very well? These detox diets are quite severe? Maybe wait until you feel a little better? Get a blood test done. This shows up loads. Use it a lot if horses are a bit 'iffy' and don't know why. Take care of yourself. :)X

Those are good points..I am still eating normally and supplementing with multivitamins and calcium supplements..this is just a mild form to help remove toxins and stimulate both metabolic as well as immune systems..

German healthcare seems to totally support and love this 'blood test' method..I have an appointment in early September..will see how it goes..Thanks for the concern dear <3<3

You are quite welcome, care about you. Stay healthy and DO NOT go too extreme. :)X

Aww thanks dear! I'll keep that in mind every time I scoop into the coconut oil jar :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84