#10 Delicious lunch with : "Ikan Bandeng masak kuning"

in #food7 years ago

Hay guys ..

Post this time I will share recipes with basic ingredients of milkfish. Milkfish is one of the many fish in the interest. Milkfish is not too difficult to find, unless the season is not good. All right, just let's see how to serve this super delicate fishfish dish.


Materials needed :

  • Milkfish that have been cleaned
  • Coconut milk ½ lt
  • Spices in the puree:
    • Chilli red
    • 3 pieces of red onion
    • 2 Garlic
    • A bit of turmeric
    • Coriander a teaspoon
    • 5 grains of star fruit upstream that has been dried "Asam sunti"
  • Spices:
    • Curry Leaves
    • Pandan leaves
    • ½ lt of water

How to make Ikan bandeng masak kuning:

  • Mix the milkfish with spices that have been in the puree, and let stand a moment

  • Input the fish that has been mixed with the spice into the pan that has pans and let stand a few moments until the spices soak

  • Enter ½ lt of water wait until boiling and input the coconut milk to boiling

  • Serve “bandeng masak kuning”


This food recipe is one of Aceh's specialties so, you will find it easy to find it at Aceh's restaurant. Bandeng masak kuning is also very delicious if the meal with warm rice. The green chili pieces will give a very biting spicy flavor on the tongue. Bandeng masak kuning have a savory taste.

However, you should be careful if you eat Bandeng masak kuning because there are many smooth thorns that easily hooked in the throat and would be very dangerous for digestion.

Are you interested to try it?
Okay all, just here first for recipes with basic ingredients of fish. Next time I will go back to share the delicious recipes.

Do not forget to follow!

Sort:  

good work @foodgood for all urecpies i followed u for see ur next all posts follow me for stay connected

yes, okey :)

Welcome to this beautiful community. I would love to be around you people. Follow me
@foodgood

Yes of course. Follow me back friend

instead of typing: materials needed. you can type: ingredients needed. good dish.I like it. I am used to this kind of food as I lived in malaysia for a while

just followed.

Hmmmmm..so delicious

you have to try it

I am hungry !! I follow you.Upvote me !

yes all right :)

Hi. We are Korean coffee-media "BlackWaterIssue(http://bwissue.com)" and this is our steemit account.

Thank you for posting for steemit's content diversification.
We hope steemit will be filled with various contents and especially, we’re fully supporting via upvote in the article with "coffee" tag!

You also got a full vote of us!

Please follow us and cheer us up. We’ll also support you.

Remember tag “Coffee”.

May the caffeine be with you. ;)

I would love to try this with another type of fish, too. Where I live, milkfish is unheard of. Maybe I'll try it with tilapia or another type of whitefish.

Thanks for the inspiration!

Well, you can also replace the types of fish that are in cooking like this. I also often replace the fish with tuna. Whether in your area often hear tuna fish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67