Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies recipe

in #food5 years ago


INGREDIENTS:
  • 2 ¼ cup all-purpose flour
  • 1 tsp baking soda
  • 1 cup butter (or margarine), room temperature
  • ¾ cup packed brown sugar (dark or light)
  • ¼ cup white sugar
  • 1 (3.4 ounce) package instant vanilla pudding mix
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tsp vanilla extract
  • 2 ¼ cups semisweet chocolate chips

Click here to see the full recipe



All the credits of this recipe belong to passthechallah.com, visit their website.



Sort:  

These cookies are the favorite of my family and my in-laws. I use a 1 cup shortening instead of butter and omit the nuts

I have so much fun with this recipe we have renamed it "Surprise Cookies"

All time favorite. I'll keep this recipe and make it soon.😊
#up-gage

wow! yum! my kids and I love to eat this 🤤

Your post has been recommended by @leereyn26 for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @foodforcomfort!

You just got a 1.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66