You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Cook—Mongolian Grill

in #food6 years ago

That is how you adapt and overcome. Need a big skillet and don’t have one? Make one
👍🏻👍🏻
I absolutely love those all in one meals.
Just throw everything together and cook it up. The combinations of flavors make it outstanding.
This Food Fight Friday has Left me hungry for next Food Fight Friday.
4E40A4DF-143D-42FF-BF8F-04926CD0A3C9.gif

Sort:  

That's definitely the sad thing about this. Even when I'm not hungry, I read through these and get hungry. It's not really fair. :) However, if it's good food, it's good food. I'm glad to be a part of this weekly food fight! Still need to read this week's posts, so I'll do my best to catch up. :)

@dandays and @jlsplatts are having a little pissin match that is worth checking out. 😜😜
Thanks for participating and supporting others. That what this is all about, a group of people who love all things food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77