Pasta with sheep cheese, black pepper and parmigiano

in #food7 years ago

Today I cooked pasta with sheep cheese, black peppercorns, butter and parmigiano, a recipe as simple and very tasty. I hope you will like it .. thanks

   The ingredients:

  • Paste
  • Sheep's cheese
  • Parmigiano
  • Butter
  • Pepper black berries

To begin with, grind the pepper and add it to the wok and fry for a minute in a low heat, then add the butter and leave it for three minutes, after which add some water from the water that I boiled for pasta.

Then add the pasta to our sauce and finish the pasta.

Add a little water from where we boiled the pasta .. Remember if our pasta have a cooking time of 12 minutes, we have to let it boil only half of that time.

Leave for a minute and after that the sheep cheese is added in excess and parmigiano.

Remember when we put the sheep and parmigiano, we must have the fire off.

This paste is a simple recipe made with a slightly creamy and creamy taste with just a few ingredients .. you should try this simple and tasty recipe!

Buon appetito!

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Nice food.
Lastfull

Thanks a lot for my friend ..

Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Okay, I gave you a friend's vote

This looks yummy and very easy to do, thanks for sharing. I'll try it with gluten free pasta, as I'm on a gluten free experiment, I hope it will be as tasty as yours looks ;)

Thanks and glutenless pasta are so good you can definitely try. It's a simple recipe

Sheep cheese? That sounds so interesting!! But it looks so good! Do you have sheep or did you but it from a store?

But I do not know people who have sheep and I got my sheep cheese if it's not safe in the store .. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80