Pasta with potatoes, tomatoes and rosemary

in #food7 years ago

Pasta with potatoes and rosemary; a simple and easy to make recipe, I hope this tasty recipe will be a surprise for friends or family, to be a lunch or a supper I hope you enjoy. Thank you !

IMG_20170809_154408.jpg

The ingredients:

-Pasta
-Potatoes
-Tomatoes
-Extra virgin olive oil
-Pepper
-Rosemary
-Red Onion

IMG_20170809_145322.jpg

To begin with, cut the onion, fry it a little, add a little rosemary, then add small potatoes. In a small pot, add water and cook for 15 minutes.

IMG_20170809_150636.jpg

IMG_20170809_150734.jpg

IMG_20170809_150940.jpg

After the potatoes are done, add the pasta and leave a little, then cut the tomatoes ; with only a few potatoes and rosemary and a red onion came out a simple and tasty recipe.

IMG_20170809_154018.jpg

IMG_20170809_154418.jpg

Buon apettito !

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice recipe. I will try it today itself.

looks tasty!

Wow! I love to eat but I really don't know how to cook. So I'm planning this saturday to practice cooking my favorite dish pasta! I want to try it with tuna fish and I do have herbal plants like basil, tarragon and rosemary. So, what herbs do you think I can try with my pasta??

So the tuna paste is made only with garlic and at the end you can add a little basil if you want ... thank you

Wonder how that taste, got to give it try. (: Thanks for posting your recipe.

The taste is very good you can be sure if you do indentic you have a tasty recipe. thank you

super simple but super nice! good post man, now im hungry and have to do same here ;-)

Thanks for comment

Ooh looks so simple but tasty. I will have to give it a try am sure my 7 yo would love this. Thanks!!

Thank you very much to comment even though it is a simple and tasty recipe

I like that your cooking is always so down to earth and simple. Back to basic is something we need to learn and appreciate. Like!

great combo and great dish! little wonder i mentioned you in my mile stone blog of today... keep it up!

Thank you very much

Always welcome and find time to check my latest blog post

It is a very tasty receipe, you should post often

Thanks even it was very delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65