Macaroni with peppers, zucchini, garlic and parmigiano!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today at noon the dish that I made was pasta with peppers, zucchini, garlic and parmigiano.

 The ingredients:

  • olive oil
  • garlic
  • parmigiano
  • zucchini
  • pepper

Put a little oil in the pan, add the garlic, then put the pepper, together with the zucchini and cook for 5 minutes, then add a little water that I boiled .

Then keep on slowly until the macaroni are boiled.

Then add macaroni over pepper sauce and zucchini and mix slowly.

Add parmesan and mix together for two minutes after that.

This dish can be served at lunch and dinner is a food that is cooked in 15 minutes and is very tasty. You won't be disappointed if you try it.

 

Buon appetito! 

Sort:  

wow looks incredible. My Nana would be proud :)

Thank you, you have to cook to see how it is..

Getting hungry now, so its only a matter of time haha

Oh wow, now I am hungry. Enjoy your day

Thank you I wish you a pleasure and you...

This looks delicious, and I have all of the ingredients to make it. Will have to make it as part of Father's Day dinner. Thanks for posting!

You're welcome. That will be a great Father's Day dinner! Thanks for stopping by!

That's one tasty looking dish. I must try to make this one day :)

Thank you, you should try it @cryptodan!

makes me hungry already.

:)) cool! Glad you like it!

Your pasta looks simple and delicious. New follower here. Enjoyed your post.

Thank you like you like to try it too

This looks incredibly good ! You can even add a little green pepper (french poivron corne de boeuf) for a beautiful mix of colors :D

I'll try that very soon !

Enjoy your day.

Thanks for your ideas to know I will try and your variant I hope it will be tasty and with the insights you told me .. but you have to try and my variation is very good i will remember your idea, thanks

I just upvoted some of your post the pictures are very beautiful,we have something's in common please follow me @scotty777,

Ok I appreciate you watching me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82