Beans with tuna and green onion

in #food8 years ago

For today's post I've made this delicious recipe Beans with tuna and green onion.

Like I said in my previous post things are more simple than we think they are and also it might surprise you how delicious can be. 

Ingredients:

  • beans
  • tuna
  • green onion
  • tomatoes
  • garlic
  • bread

Here are few steps for how easy you can make this recipe.

Put in a bowl the tomatoes,garlic and the green onion and on top you add tuna.

Next add the beans and mix them all together.

All you have to do next is to toast the bread and the meal is ready for you. It is very delicious and healthy.

Enjoy the meal and let me know what you thing about it.

You can also look at my previous post here


Sort:  

Thank you! Glad you like it.

Thanks. Have a nice evening!

Looks delicious !
You gave me a nice idea about what recipe to add into my schedule !

Glad you like it. Let me know how it was.

Lovely food post!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39