Bean soup with tomatoes

in #food7 years ago

Today I have cooked a bean soup with tomatoes. This recipe is very simple to do, I hope you like and try it. Thank you.

The ingredients:

  • Beans
  • Olive oil
  • Tomatoes
  • Salt Himalian
  • Celery
  • Garlic
  • Parsley
  • Pepper

First, cut the celery stalks and fry it a little ..

Then cut the garlic and parsley, add them in a pot where you fried the celery stalk.

Then put the beans in the pot where you fried the garlic with parsley and the celery stalk and mix gently for 2.3 minutes, then add salt to taste and pepper.

Add the tomatoes and add water at least to pass the beans with 2.3 cm ... 

After that, let it boil at the temperature over medium heat for 50 minutes.

After I have waited all this cooking time, it can be served in the cool evenings. Of course, we want an extra energy of protein.

Buon appetito.

Sort:  

Looks amazing! wish i could just grab it and eat it!

Thank you very much. I appreciate the comment

Reminds me of my mothers cooking back in the 60s we use to come home from school on a cold day and have a big bowl of that, good memories.

Thank you I know there I inspired a bit just that I did a different can do with smoked pork .. just that I no longer eat meat and so did my variation ..

This looks insanely delicious.. thanks @food-creator for sharing the recipe.

Thank you for the comment you left me.

Looks yummy and easy to do! Thank you for sharing, now I feel like eating beans soup :)))

Thank you very much

simple whole food is the best and tastes better too

From simple things can be very good food. thank you

th best food and flavor comes from simple real ingredients

We make bean soup It is almost always good even when I don't use a recipe. Yours looks great ! I want some!

Thank you very much now you have the recipe, you can try to do it too .. follow the steps and do not fail .. success if you cook

Hi, I'm @stea90 the founder of the facebook Steemit community group, through which I've reached your post. Thanks for signing up.

Nice and interesting post, you have my upvote and now I follow you, if you want to rejoin it would be great for both, thanks.

Ok thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83