Smoked meat sandwiches in Montreal

in #food7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I was recently in Montreal, Canada for a few days whilst on a trip through North America, I stayed with a couple of locals and was lucky enough to be taken to one of the most famous Sandwich Deli’s in Montreal called Schwartz’s Deli. I got the smoked meat sandwich which as you can see below was amazing, one of the best Sandwiches I have ever had, the meat was literally melting in your mouth, im hungry now just looking at this photo. If you are ever in Montreal you have to go to this place, the queue is rather long every lunch and dinner time but don’t let that scare you off as its well worth the wait. I hope I haven’t made everyone too hungry…. Enjoy!

Sort:  

This is the reason, I want to go to Montreal. #travelforfood

Its amazing, really cool city as well and food wise go to a Poutine restaurant also..soo good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53