Zucchini ''boats'' - great idea for dinner!

in #food7 years ago

FullSizeRender 2.jpg
Normally I do not share posts about what I cook, but I think you deserve to know this great recipe!
And it is very easy!
All you need is:
1 zucchini
200 g of minced meat (beef or chicken)
little bit of cheese
salt
garlic
pepper and other spices you love

How to do it?
Cut zucchini to two peaces as in the picture and take some of the seeds. you can mix the seeds with meat later. :)
Then I cooked meat on a pan and meanwhile put zucchini to the oven after putting spices on it.
When meat is ready - put it to the ''boats'' and add some cheese on top.
Put again to the oven for 25-30 min 180 degrees.

Enjoy your food!

Tell me if you liked it and share it with your friends! Let's have a tasty dinner tonight :)

With love,
Milda

Sort:  

Gud recipe...love dat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34