Do Dunkin Donuts taste better in America compared to the rest of the world?

in #food7 years ago


Hi I just had my dinner a while ago and my sister bought a box of donuts from Dunkin Donuts. I've been eating it since I was a kid. But I am just curious like how do the DUNKIN DONUTS in the USA taste compared to the Philippines? Do they taste different? Or do they have a standard that all ingredients that they have for their donuts are the same? Any thought? Lets steem on. Good evez!

Sort:  

I used to go to D&D all the time. A few years ago I learned that it was bought by The Carlyle Group. That is a private investment bank for Neocons like the Bush family, etc. The Ben Laden family was a member until after 911 when they dropped out because it looked bad. I go to locally owned donut shops in my town. Better donuts and coffee plus I am supporting a locally own business.

I am really curious how it would taste like, cause I always see Ben Affleck holding an dunkin donut coffee and a donut. So that got me thinking especially in Boston. hahaha. Thanks Man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47