My Yummy Chocolate Ice Candy

in #food4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Come and taste my very own homemade "Chocolate Ice Candy".I know that summer is almost over,but ice candy is not.Even it is rainy seasons ice candy is still on the go.☺☺☺
fkg0z9.jpg
In this ice candy I used cocoa powder instead of chocolate bar.Because as you know it's business ☺lol😊.Yes business so I need to do a costing.If I used chocolate bar my expenses might cost too much,thats why I used cocoa powder to lessen my expenses.So far the taste was good.And I continue making this flavor because it is really delicious.Some of my customer's loved it too.So what are you waiting for come and buy some and taste this yummy chocolatey ice candy of mine.

Thats all for now everyone.Keep safe always.God Bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Hey, love your food post. We've given you an upvote and encourage consider moving to Hive.We've moved our community to the #hive blockchain. You should consider joining us there and continue earning #foodie tokens.

Join us on the Foodie Bee Hive

Keep up the good work, hope to see you on Hive.

Thank you @foodiesunite ☺☺☺ Im already in #hive.See you there.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39