My Very Own Cheesy Cornbeef Bread

in #food4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

gayxd3.jpg
It's cooking time again.Were gonna make my very own version of tuna bread.Instead of tuna I used "cornbeef" because we still have cornbeef here came from the relief goods of our Local Government Unit.So I called this menu as "Cheesy Cornbeef Bread".Now lets start making this simple and delicious recipe.

INGREDIENTS:

  • Cornbeef
  • garlic and onions
  • cheese
  • bread crumbs
  • egg
  • slice bread
  • oil
    ilefii.jpg

PROCEDURE:
(For Filling)

1.Saute the garlic and onions in a pan with oil.
kksygq.jpg

2.Once the garlic and onios turn into golden brown put the cornbeef.Stirr thoroughly until it cooked.
zv46kn.jpg

3.If it is already cooked set it aside and prepare the slice bread.

4.Get the slice bread and cut first the edges of it.Before we flatten it.
2dufao.jpg

5.Flat now the bread using a rolling pin.And since I dont have a rolling pin I used a glass to fltten the bread.
fb1h2v.jpg

6.Were now ready to filled the flat bread with our cornbeef filling.
pdbg5h.jpg

7.Fill the bread with cornbeef filling and cheese.
n6xwvp.jpg

8.Fold it and lock or sealed the edge using a fork.
aul7bb.jpg

9.Grease the whole bread with egg.
hr7ws2.jpg

10.Coat it with bread crumbs
4ww7yf.jpg

11.Fry it.(Sorry I didnt capture the frying moment.
iwy2xw.jpg

12.Serve

Thats it everyone.So easy right?So what are you waiting for.Go and make some.☺☺☺ If you dont want cornbeef you can used tuna its upto you anyway if what do you want for your filling.Just follow my steps and you can have this cheesy cornbeef bread.Lets taste it people.So yummy,crispy and cheesy snack.Our tummy will be so happy again.☺lol☺

Thank you again for this day.And to your unending support to my blog.Keep following and upvote my blog.God Bless and take care always.Stay safe and stay at home.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82