My First Try in Baking a Chocolate Cake but I failed

in #food4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺
35nc8a.jpg
Let's do the Baking.☺😙😚I've tried baking a "Chocolate Cake" it is one of my favorite dessert.So now Im gonna make it.As you can see it is almost perfect,the frosting and the design on top of it.But sad to say it's not what I've expected.I fail.😔😔😔Half of it are burned but the other half is okay.
37wi43.jpg
So when I taste it,it is not so bad at all.But my father said it taste good but the only problem is that you burned it.And he also said that it is okay just try it again because in every first, mostly failed.So it is really okay.Just go and push.Because in every failure is a way to success.☺☺☺Thanks my dear father for the support and motivation.☺

"I will just try and try it again until I got it.Just like in the sayings of TRY AND TRY AGAIN UNTIL YOU SUCCEED."☺☺☺

2hkosq.jpg
So Im not giving it up.I just failed in the "sponge cake" but in the chocolate syrup I've made it right.It's still a success anyway.☺lol☺

Thats it everyone.I hope that on my next baking session I would not failed again.See you on my next blog.Take Care always.God Bless and thank you☺.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99