How my homemade Ice Cream taste (Mango Cheesy)

in #food4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Yesterday I made my very own Mango Cheesy Ice Cream but we didn't taste it yet because we need to refrigerate it overnight.And I said that todat will be the tasting day.It is to know if the homemade ice cream that I made is successful.☺☺☺
wsl2rs.jpg
So let's taste it.Hmmmp so yummy and deliciouso for this summer season.😋☺😚It was a success. The taste of it is somewhat salty and sweet because of the mango and the regular cheese and ofcourse the creaminess of it.The two flavors are perfect.They complement each other.

So what are you waiting for go on and made your own Ice Cream.Your kids will really love it.Happy yummy eating everyone.Keep safe always.God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always.☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63