Hinatukan nga Balanghoy

in #food4 years ago

Hello steemians☺☺☺

I want to share this snack I had earlier.It is a rootcrops specifically a cassava.On my past blogs I'll share with the different kinds of how a cassava had been cooked.And this day on its another menu on how a cassava cooked.It is called "Ginataang Kamoteng Kahoy" or A "cassava with a coconut milk".
gfd9dc.jpg
In my blog on the past about cassava, I read the message of ate @shikika and she told me there that it is also yummy or delicious if the cassava also cooked with a coconut milk.And I replied her yes it is.So now that my friend cooked this and she give me this Im so happy and thankful to her.I can eat now the cassava with a coconut milk. And ate @shikika may want it too.Oh ate here's Ginataang Kamoteng Kahoy or ***"Hinatukan nga Balanghoy" in our dialect.Im sure your gonna love this too like me.☺☺☺So Im gonna share it with you.What are you waiting for ate come and get it☺lol😂

Anyway thats it for today everyone☺Keep safe always.Stay at your home.And Thank you for your unending support to my everyday blog here @esteemph.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50