ASUKORADA

in #food4 years ago

Hello esteemians☺☺☺

Do you know what food it is?Have you tried eating this?People of the #esteemph I know that you know what it is and maybe you've also tried eating this.It is yummy isn't it?Well it is.I love eating this food.And I partnered it with a coffee or milk.Usually I just dip the "ASUKORADA" into the coffee and milk to make it tender.
5mmavi.jpg
During my childhood times this cost only $0.005 per piece.And I was so happy that when my mother give me $0.019 I can now buy asukorada and it would be four pieces.☺☺☺See for just $0.019 you can have your breakfast or snack already.But now this food is worth $0.019 per piece.And its not thick just like before.But anyway it's okay atleast I still eat my one of the favorite food since when I was a child.

Thats all for now everyone.Keep safe always.God Bless and Thank you☺☺☺

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50