Phuket`s best burger 5

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was the 5th time Phuket chooses its best burger

Many burgers to choose from and I did not eat the whole day to stuff my fat face with a lot of burgers.

Sad fact is that I did not taste the winner as I was done after 3.

But 2/3 were really,really good. Most of the burgers looked great but it was a bit too hot to go on a real eating spree.

Next time I know better and will come a bit later as shadow was a bit rare.

l5qoqkky0w.jpg

vel6ultby1.jpg

z0eub3tngl.jpg

ogoe7281dn.jpg

n96crxguzv.jpg

8biopvqrev.jpg

rw6z5hgny9.jpg

kdvapmziae.jpg

xr7m0vvyvm.jpg

zzdto7qla6.jpg

szbxr8mw50.jpg

ogoe7281dn.jpg

qluen9zde4.jpg

Sort:  

mhhhh burger sabber
Aber kann ich nachvollziehen mit der Hitze, glaube wenn man da selber getoastet wird dann schafft man nicht soviele Burger. Stelle ich mir übel vor tagsüber, wäre was für die Abendstunden.

Nun würde ich auch gerne den einen oder anderen Burger verdrücken xD

Ja wir waren schon gleich zum Startschuss da. Das nächste mal werden wir auf jeden Fall erst später kommen

My God that looks delicious and a lot of fun!!!!

it was both :-)

Oh das sieht nach ein sehr leckerer Veranstaltung aus :-)
Ist es so heiss bei euch?
Resteemed :-)

Ja die letzten Tage war es sehr heiss

Lecker war es allemal

I probably can eat 5 of those in one sitting ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought so as well

Glaub dir sofort dass du nach dem 3. voll warst. Tapfer gehalten. Da kann auf jeden Fall die Fastfood Ketten einpacken!

Entäuschend war es dennoch ;-)

Glücklicher Tobi! Würde mich auch gern mal durch so paar Burgerstände durchfressen! Aber 3 Burger? Respekt!!

I have hear about this burgger of a thing but actually i am still yet to have a taste

You never had a burger?

Looks so fun out there the burger looks delicious :D

They were :-)

Thanks for sharing blog
I like this phuket

Thanks for sharing blog
I like this phuket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87