My healthy food for today

in #food7 years ago

19048316_10213658662725977_67369730_o.jpg

Summerrolls filled with carrots,lettuce some kind of garlic sauce. Some self made peanut sauce for the extra dipping. Enjoyed with an acai smoothie.

I feel full but energized and ready to take on the world.

Sort:  

Thai food is so healthy, tastfull, easy to prepare,... I LOVE IT
When i arrived last December in Thailand after beeing 10 month away, I was back in
food paradise and even lost 7 Kilo by enjoying eating THAI FOOD :-)

same here I am dropping weight like crazy. to be fair I am working out a lot also but I think a lot just comes from eating way cleaner then I used to, even when I still go for some pizza once a week

when i stay in Thailand i takes around 3 month of just and only Thai Food, before I start to want some junk food again LOL

Looks good. Sushi bars in the US don't make sushi that looks that good, not around where I live at least.

Hi 8). I came across your STEEMIT today because I too am doing a healthy / weight loss journey and I cruse the fitness, healthy tags 8). I voted up and followed. I always need motivation. Nice to meet ya.

awsome man.

I will take part of your journey and hope we can motivate each other.

Yes Sir thanks. Btw I am half way to my goal lost 50 lb so far. 8)

Looks delicious 😋😋😋 Can you post a recipe for the Summer rolls pls

Sure. It doesn't look complicated. and if it was a restaurant, chances are they can't tell you.

they didnt tell me :-(

but as you said should be that complicated.

rice paper filled with carrots, lettuce, tofu, sauce of your choice. They sprinke some chia seeds over it.

Great. I'll try to make some. Will let you know how it goes

Looks healthy ,i should probably have my springrolls like that instead of fried. Heard alot about acai,ill have to check it out. Good post.

even tast great.

I dont know if acai is this superfood people say it is, but I know it tast great also and it is defintly not unhealthy so...I eat all the acai.

They have these awsome acai bowls here!

acaibowl.jpg

With berries, chia seeds and I always add Goji Beeries. With frozen acai. Taste likes icecream but totally made out of fruit.

It is a bid expensive I feel with 200 baht but its an awsome breakfast.

Wow! That's amazin!! :) Upvoted!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73