My girlfriend is the best Cook I've ever met! ;-D

in #food7 years ago

Isn't she lovely?


Isn't she the best? My lovely girlfriend made an amazing meal for us yesterday, and even cooked an Apple Pie with Custard to go with it.

Let's be naughty and start with the Apple Pie first.

IMG_9288.PNG


Plaice, Homemade mash with Leek.

IMG_9286.PNG


So good!

IMG_9287.PNG


As Always, thanks for taking the time look at this post.

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Sort:  

Lucky man you are! That looks amazing!!

I'm so lucky and my girlfriend will love reading your comment. :-D

Congratulations you were selected as one of my top responders. You shall find 0.025 SBD in your account within 24hrs. Well done! :D

It looks delicious food.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Thanks @head10!

Congratulations you were selected as one of my top responders. You shall find 0.025 SBD in your account within 24hrs. Well done! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30