One day in Barcelona, a best Gourmet Street Food ever !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

"A tu bola", a culinary experience in Barcelona that you won’t forget!

Dear steemians,

Do you live in Barcelona ?
Do you plan on traveling to Barcelona city ?

Today, I found a nice restaurant by accident. It is located in Raval, is an old neighborhood in Barcelona with a delightful mix of cultures. I love this area because the antic and modern architecture meet with harmony. This place is perfect for lunch or dinner!

-------> The concept is fantastic! Why ??? <--------

- open kitchen

- fresh local produce

- good price

- fast service

- cute place

- some vegan food, gluten free, lactose free!

I am intolerant to gluten and lactose. Even so, I was able to make myself happy without frustration. Believe me, it is not easy every day when I eat outside with friends... But thanks to initiatives such as Shira Ben Shitrit (the chef), I can go out and eat without frustration. Besides, it is good for health !!!

This time I went alone and I was very well received in this small restaurant. I sat down near a young Mexican, with whom I discussed the food for 1:30. I love these warm and friendly places conducive to exchanges !!!

The decor is really sought and pleasant. It almost feels like home!
In the toilet, there are chalks to write messages on the wall! I discovered this spirit in New York a few months ago and I find it super cool!

*** For more information & gallery : http://www.atubolarest.com/ ***



I see you soon towards new adventures!
Dessin sans titre.png

Sort:  

i love the barcelona so much @flamingirl

do you live in Barcelona ?

no i was one time its amazing

It is !!! 😊😊😊

Its best food

do you know this place ?

Very informative post.. I enjoyed it so much
I love barcelona and plan to travel to this beautiful city
Thanks for sharing ..
I have the pleasure to follow you

I love Barcelona too !!! Thanks for this nice comment 😉🤗🤗🤗

Nice, but where is hamon?)

Hamon ? 🤔

Yep, jamon in Spanish - a kind of dried porkey meet

Congratulations @flamingirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61