My sweet green smoothie of the day !!! 100% healthy&detox !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Stemmians!

Today, I want to share with you my new green smoothie recipe!!!

The principle of green smoothie is simple: mix raw leafy green vegetables with fruits.
Why ? Because it's good for health!!!

My star ingredient of the day is broccoli !!! This recipe is ideal if you don't like to eat vegetables or for children because we don't feel the taste of broccoli at all!

Why raw broccoli?

Broccoli has many nutritional virtues if eaten raw. It is low in calories and rich in:

  • Sulforaphane, a substance known for its anti-cancer virtues!
  • Vitamin A, B, C, and K! which helps in the cell renewal of the skin and effectively fight against wrinkles ...! :) and restores the immune system in general.
  • Fibers, which promote intestinal transit.
  • Minerals: calcium, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium
  • Lutein and zeaxanthin, which likes to the health of our eyes.

-------> My smoothie recipe with brocoli <--------

100 gr broccoli
1 apple
1 banana
2 kiwis
seed mix (chia, flaxseed, sunflower, squash,sesame)
& love
...;)*

-> I add my 100% vegan protein and this smoothie makes me a meal!

I let you try this recipe and tell me what you think! ;)

Pinky (my flamingo) is telling me in the ear : "This smoothie is just wonderful!":D



FLAMINGIRL

Sort:  

nice presentation...

Thank you so much keensleigh !!! 🤗😘

It's a good juice I wish to be beneficial for health

It is ! 100% 😉

Congratulations @flamingirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you are presenting the vegetable stuff. myself I prefer to veg as compared to meat. thanks for uploading such a nice recipe. i'll definitely try this at my hostel.. i want to enjoy it's taste. again very appreciated for the post <3 :) (Y)

I am very happy if you liked my blog! I am in full change of diet due to many food intolerances and I try to find recipes to make me happy! And I share them with love and joy ;)!

ya thats way i really like your post and thatsway i just started following you can also follow me back at @heisali (Y)

sounds amazing. never tried broccoli in my smoothies. :)

try and let me know ;)

Oh wow, I've never thought to put broccoli in a smoothie- such a good idea! Thanks for posting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67