🥝🍏My Green Smoothie 🍏🥝- 100% healthy 100% detox 100% love!!!

in #food7 years ago

627f4597-ca4f-4887-9454-87f870ba39a7.jpeg


Recipe
(for 4 people)

♡ 4 kiwis
♡ 3 pears
♡ 2 apple
♡ kale
♡ 40 goji berries
♡ 2 cups of water (or vegetable milk)

Optional:
♡ 1/3 seed mixture
(chia, flaxseed, sunflower, squash, sesame)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

That looks very yummy, and I love the color. :)

C'est un jus parfait pour faire le plein de vitamines... Surtout le kiwi qui est très riche en vitamine C...

Merci pour le partage @flamingirl

Green smoothies are just the best. Have a great weekend ;)

Oh my friend @flamingirl

What a lovely post...its very good for health keep it up im here always as a ur well wisher 😊 regards

Oh thank you so much my friend @mizanuk! All the best 😊

Like this fresh juice and going to try this

Hey thats interesting. I wish I could add this post in my favourites. Summers are upon us in India. I am gonna try these smoothies.

Sounds good my firend! Thanks a lot for your nice comment 😊

One major beauty about smoothie is all nutrients are complete in it. I love this, really I do. Excellent work flamingirl

Thank you sooooooooo much @teegold 😊😊😊

Wow... Yummy.. Is it possible to make with mango fruits?

I suppose . you should try and let me know! 😊

Ok sister... Soon i will try

Buenos días @flamingirl,
Kiwi/apple/cocumber/pears is also my fave for green smoothie 😋
Healthylicious!

Upvoted

Thanks for sharing my friend @joville !😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67