“Life's too short. Start with Dessert!”_ Barbra Streisand

in #food6 years ago

deb29a1d-2939-44ba-a8e7-526a69cffaf9.jpeg


Do you believe it if I tell you that this dessert is 100% gluten&dairy free ???
It's the best dessert whole plant diet, gluten free and dairy free that I tested in my life!
"Flax & Kale Passage" is located in Sant Pere Més Alt street, within Ciutat Vella district in Barcelona. This restaurant opened in December 2017 and all their desserts and ice-creams are daily housemade and refined sugar-free, animal fat-free, dairy-free & gluten-free! 😲😍👌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So delicious food , its so healthy . Keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Wow unbelievable. This is awesome. It is good to be healthy. Thanks for sharing another wonderful post @flamingirl

Yes it is good my friend! Thanks @owen121 for your comment so nice as all days =D

You welcome my friend

Impressive sweet dish. Loosk so.awesome man. Tgis is.really good. The cake anf the little viscuit must have a rich flavor and an enhancing taste

very tasty this sister's cake :)

That's very good and healthy food I really like this..

Yummmyy...looks delicious

good food, what is one of his donut his name ..?

It is The Ginger turmeric donut (vegan) =D

Congratulations! Great job!

Thank you my friend! =D

It must be an exquisite dessert, we must always opt for the best diet for a healthy body. Good contribution.

Awasome, Photographyfood

Thanks my friend =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48