I ♡ Paella!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

9fff7a5f-179c-4a82-8b6b-ecb1f85620bf.jpeg


🎨 Category: Food
📸 Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
🌐 Location: Colonia San Jordi (Mallorca, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This looks so spicy and inviting, your post always makes feel like eating!

awesome food mam..i like this..thanks for share

You're welcome my friend =D

I also love paella🥘

YUM!!! Had to make it all caps because I'm craving for some paella now! 💕😋

ahahhaha viva la paella! =D

Looks fantastic! Enjoy!

You've whetted my appetite, it looks great.

ahahahah Buen Provecho =D

Looks tasty...!

Looks yummy indeed! Intercontinental dishes usually vary from place to place, I would definitely unaccess this in my area code. Thanks for your thoughtful post @flamingirl.

Author you are a wonderful writer. I am also interested in writing articles too. I subscribe up for you.I want that you sign up for me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40