๐ŸŒฎ Veggie Lasagna ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

74b38ac8-070f-4f60-9dfe-9a103244044a.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Food
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S9
๐ŸŒ Location: Barcelona (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

That is absolutely gorgeous! Care to share the recipe?

I would like it but unfortunately it's not my recipe ๐Ÿ˜…... The credit goes to the chef of a restaurant called Flax & Kale in Barcelona ๐Ÿ‘

I see. If I'll ever travel there it's on my Barcelona Bucket List!

Flax and Kale it's the best one for me!!!!!
I recommend 100%!!!!! =D

Whatโ€™s all on that?

your meals are quite colorful as your blog:))

Yes! I'm a color lover =D

:)) then, you like eat colors:))

And mostly healthy =D

You got a 98.88% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This looks soo good!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping here my friend! =)

Wow... It looks tasty and healthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping here my friend! =)

very nice I love lasagna

Wow! That looks healthy and delicious. โ˜บ

Thanks for stopping here my friend! =)

Looks yummy! Have a wonderful day @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my dear @benedict08! Have a nice day too <3

Mhh im hungry anyway, and now i see this ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ need to go to lunch ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44