Flamingirl's recipes! #13 - 💕_My Sun-Day Smoothie 100% healthy 100% detox 100% love!_💕

in #food6 years ago (edited)

1337b0bc-1acd-4a86-8c48-707a74f19079.jpeg


For a great weekend detox, nothing like a good smoothie my dear Steemians!

My secrets ingredients:
(for 4 portions):

♡ 250 g strawberries

♡ 2 bananas

♡ 20 cl of coconut milk

♡ ice cubes (3 or 4)

♡ 3 drops of vanilla extract (optional)

Enjoy!
Xoxo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Looks simple, delicious and super healthy! Thanks for sharing your recipe

It looks soo tasty.. I like your presentation with fruits and even the cup ;)

Awesome smoothie.😋 I love the ingredients🍓🍌

no, you give me a little bit ... do not be bad .. lol looks delicious ..

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

Wooow yummi 😋

it looks so yummy 😄, I need to try this

very nice you all ways share great content great post my friend hope your enjoying your weekend

¡Saludos! ¿Como estas @flamingirl? reestimed tu post, gracias por la receta , gusto de saludarte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97