๐Ÿ‰ My protein healthy breakfast ๐Ÿ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

78c38b83-7b60-4c22-abf6-8f6faf0718c8.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Food
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S9
๐ŸŒ Location: Barcelona (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

That looks delicious. Are those figs in the top right of the bowl?

Thanks for your comment!!! Yes absolutely ๐Ÿ˜‰

Your breakfast looks tasty. But I suggest you to taste Turkish breakfast :))

cafe_bosphorus_opening_montrose_houston.0.jpg

enjoy your meal:))

Thanks for sharing your typical breakfast!!!
But too much dairy and gluten for me ๐Ÿ˜…

wow the taste is very tasty ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wow, that looks delicious...and healthy. If it would be in 3D people would probably try to eat their tablet computers right now ;)

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Probably! Thanks for your comment my friend!

that looks very nice I just love fresh food fresh is always the best thanks for sharing hope you have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ‘

Wonderful. Healthy and colorful too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Please @flemingirl I would love to ask for a favour from you... Am from Africa please I need to gather up-to 150 steem so I can pay my school fees, please I plead if you can assist me? Have gotten 50 from a good fellow, 100 is remaining... Thanks for your help

This looks pretty good and very healthy!!!

Thanks for your nice comment my friend!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83