โ˜€ Good Morning my Steemians friends! โ˜€

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

a9a3fa29-d9dc-4410-885e-113683a94169.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Healthy Food
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
๐ŸŒ Location: Barcelona (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Looks very interesting, healthy, delicious and so yum-yum.

outsatnding capture as always you shown this so perfectly

You are so nice! Thank you <3

mention not, that's my respect to your work

This fresh drink looks very good :)

Thank you my friend =D

Npr :)))

Looks amazing! Here is my morning smoothie:)

23E65540-920D-48D5-A332-C8CEE8388B78.jpeg

Banana, oats, peanut butter, raw cacao powder, cacao nibs and almond milk ๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŒ…

It looks good! But I would have to replace the milk with vegetable milk =)

It is almond milk :)

Cool! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post...

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer to enjoy watching it instead of drinking๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Yummy !

Looks good! Lovin the flamingos on your glass too!

Flamingos are everywhere in my life ๐Ÿ˜

@flamingirl wow! perfectly captured! how is spain! I also do posts on photography! If you have time plzz do come and visit my blog, leave some tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85