You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Produce Overload: Spanish Style Tomato & Red Pepper Soup

in #food6 years ago

I saw you on @mountainjewel and love your screen name so I just had to follow! Tomato soup of any kind is a fav of mine. This one sound fabulous. I agree it's a lot of work but I don't really like tomato soup out of the can. I use a food mill for all my tomato soup recipes and I will be sure to use this one as soon as we have some tomatoes growing!

Sort:  

Awesome!! Let me know how it goes. I th8nk some times its just as easy as from a can, espec given end result! I love soup as it is so easy. I love your name too! Do you have 5 dogs or is the real name of your farm?

Sorry for the delayed response. I am still getting the hang of Steemit... for now - I'm a bit slow. Yes, we have 5 dogs (with hopes for more). So the answer is yes and yes. 5 dogs and the name of the farm. We will keep the name, even though more dogs will be added to the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67