You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy and Tasty Food

in #food6 years ago

I lost "half my size" by getting rid of the toxins in my food and eating "clean." I removed, gmo's chemical additives, colors, flavors, pesticides, hfcs and the like. I also removed toxins from my beauty, cleaning and laundry supplies at the same time. This made a huge difference in my life and allowed me to say goodbye to 135 pounds almost eight years ago. It have never come back.

Once I did all that and started cooking for myself, the weight fell off. I stopped being so stavring and my food tastes so much better.

It's nice to find another healthy blog here :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments!
I believe your personal experience can inspire other people to change their life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68